Current Workshop Offerings

NOTE: Submitting a registration request does not guarantee you a seat in the Workshop, you will receive an official confirmation by e-mail.
Google Apps Training
Instructor: Heidi Deyo and Caitlin Wood
Description:

google

Join us for up to 8 self-paced courses to learn about Google Apps.

Classes Offered November 3, 2020 - January 3, 2021

 Sunday, 3/29/2020 - All Day
Online Book Study: Bold School - Blended Learning that Works
Instructor: Heidi Deyo and Caitlin Wood
Description:

Bold School

Join us for a study of blended learning instructional strategies based on the book Bold School.
October 20, 2020-January 3, 2021

 Wednesday, 7/1/2020 - 12:00 AM
 Friday, 8/28/2020 - 12:00 AM
Online Book Study: Balance With Blended Learning
Instructor: Heidi Deyo and Caitlin Wood
Description:

Balance with Blended Learning

Join us for a study focused on empowering student ownership, individualized learning, and increasing student engagement in a blended learning environment, all while managing time demands on the teacher.
October 20, 2020 - January 3, 2021

 Wednesday, 7/1/2020 - 12:00 AM
 Friday, 8/28/2020 - 12:00 AM
Implementing PBL in Early Childhood | online book study
Instructor: Teresa Dempsey
Description:
 Tuesday, 10/20/2020 - All Day
Virtual Book Study - Women In Leadership
Instructor: Marie C. Ward, Ph.D. and Jodi Ranegar
Description:

Educated

Virtually facilitated by Marie C. Ward, Ph. D. and Jodi Ranegar this course is designed for current and aspiring women in leadership positions, this book study is focused on choosing how what does it mean to be “educated” and how do we meet the needs of students that are struggling.

 Wednesday, 10/28/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 Wednesday, 11/4/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 Wednesday, 11/11/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 Wednesday, 11/18/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 Wednesday, 12/2/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 Wednesday, 12/9/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 Wednesday, 12/16/2020 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM